RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

gsmith@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x205

519-686-6464 x205

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Elaine Wong

Elaine Wong

ewong@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519.686.6464 x224

519.686.6464 x224

Deborah Tanti

Deborah Tanti

DTanti@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x220

519-685-2277 x220

Patrick Ly

Patrick Ly

PLy@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

SERVICE

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Kris Fairweather

Kris Fairweather

kfairweather@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x259

519-686-6464 x259

Ali Martin

Ali Martin

amartin@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x271

519-685-2277 x271

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Alexandrea Duffield

Alexandrea Duffield

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Chloe Trinh

Chloe Trinh

ctrinh@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x 261

519-686-6464 x 261