Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI London

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

William B. Duffield

William B. Duffield

bduffield@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Matt Jackson

Matt Jackson

mjackson@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 205

519-685-2277 x 205

Connie Kimball

Connie Kimball

ckimball@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

Michelle Sangermano

Michelle Sangermano

msangermano@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Teagan McCombs

Teagan McCombs

tmccombs@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x229

519-685-2277 x229

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

susan@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x213

519-685-2277 x213

Kyle Black

Kyle Black

kblack@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x223

519-685-2277 x223

Adam Krawczuk

Adam Krawczuk

akrawczuk@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 262

519-685-2277 x 262

Cheng Peng

Cheng Peng

cpeng@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 254

519-685-2277 x 254

Russell McKean

Russell McKean

rmckean@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-630-3673

519-630-3673

Sam Short

Sam Short

sshort@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 215

519-685-2277 x 215

Kathy McDougall

Kathy McDougall

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

SERVICE

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Fraser Feren

Fraser Feren

fferen@miniloncon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Ken Braiser

Ken Braiser

kbraiser@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Dave Glazier

Dave Glazier

dglazier@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Steve Nelles

Steve Nelles

snelles@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Jeff Vallis

Jeff Vallis

jvallis@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Adela Wall

Adela Wall

awall@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Tracy Tanner

Tracy Tanner

Vito Lai

Vito Lai

vlai@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Alexandrea

Alexandrea

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Lisa Wells

Lisa Wells

lwells@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Kim Feren

Kim Feren

kferen@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Helena Martens

Helena Martens

hmartens@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-12-05 17:01:07
Layout-Start 2022-12-05 17:01:07
Layout-Finish 2022-12-05 17:01:07