RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

gsmith@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x205

519-686-6464 x205

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Elaine Wong

Elaine Wong

ewong@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519.686.6464 x224

519.686.6464 x224

Patrick Ly

Patrick Ly

PLy@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

Michelle Sangermano

Michelle Sangermano

msangermano@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

SERVICE

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Steve Nelles

Steve Nelles

snelles@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Nick Nunes

Nick Nunes

nnunes@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Kris Fairweather

Kris Fairweather

kfairweather@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x259

519-686-6464 x259

Ali Martin

Ali Martin

amartin@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x271

519-685-2277 x271

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Ryan Welsh

Ryan Welsh

RWelsh@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Alexandrea Duffield

Alexandrea Duffield

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Téléphone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Buthyna Abudeyah

Buthyna Abudeyah

badudeyah@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Ashley Fehr

Ashley Fehr

afehr@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196852277

5196852277

Melanie Knapman

Melanie Knapman

mknapman@bmwlondon.ca

Téléphone: 5196866464

5196866464