Meet the Team | MINI London

Meet the team.

NEW & PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

William B. Duffield

William B. Duffield

Retailer Principal

bduffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Adam Krawczuk

Adam Krawczuk

Mini Floor Manager

akrawczuk@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 262

519-685-2277 x 262

SERVICE AND PARTS

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

Service Manager

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

Parts Manager

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Fraser Feren

Fraser Feren

Assistant Service Manager

fferen@miniloncon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

Assistant Parts Manager

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

Parts Consultant

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Ken Braiser

Ken Braiser

Appointment Coordinator

kbraiser@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Dave Glazier

Dave Glazier

Service Specialist

dglazier@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Steve Nelles

Steve Nelles

Service Specialist

snelles@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Jeff Vallas

Jeff Vallas

Service Specialist

jvallas@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Adela Wall

Adela Wall

Parts Specialist

awall@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Tracy Tanner

Tracy Tanner

Detailer

INTERNAL SUPPORT

Vito Lai

Vito Lai

Controller

vlai@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Alexandrea

Alexandrea

Internal Support Manager

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Lisa Wells

Lisa Wells

Accounting Manager

lwells@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Kim Feren

Kim Feren

Accounting

kferen@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Helena Martens

Helena Martens

Reception

hmartens@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2024-02-25 10:21:24 AM
Layout-Start 2024-02-25 10:21:24 AM
Layout-Finish 2024-02-25 10:21:24 AM