Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

Sales Manager

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Theron Williamson

Theron Williamson

Sales Manager

twilliamson@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x215

519-686-6464 x215

Elaine Wong

Elaine Wong

Sales & Leasing

ewong@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519.686.6464 x224

519.686.6464 x224

USED VEHICLE SALES

Elaine Wong

Elaine Wong

Sales & Leasing

ewong@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519.686.6464 x224

519.686.6464 x224

Gerry Den Boer

Gerry Den Boer

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

gdenboer@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Theron Williamson

Theron Williamson

Sales Manager

twilliamson@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x215

519-686-6464 x215

SERVICE

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

Service Manager

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Kris Fairweather

Kris Fairweather

Service Advisor

kfairweather@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x259

519-686-6464 x259

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

Parts Manager

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231